​Join State Rep. Andy McKean
& State Senator Carrie Koelker:

Saturday, January 12, 9:30-11 am
Decker House Lobby
128 N. Main St., Maquoketa

Join our legislators prior to the 2019 legislative session, which starts on January 14—share your ideas
and ask questions of Rep. McKean and Sen. Koelker. Refreshments will be served in the historic Decker

Jackson County Republicans

Paid for by the Jackson County Republican Party of Iowa.