Jackson County Republicans


Paid for by the Jackson County Republican Party of Iowa.

Janelle Lutgen, Chairman:

chairman@jacksoncountygop.net

563-543-1621

Darlene Block, Co-Chairman: cochairman1@jacksoncountygop.net

563-652-2389

Allan Keil, Treasurer: treasurer@jacksoncountygop.net

563-249-1806

Jean Davidsaver, Secretary: secretary@jacksoncountygop.net

563-249-9652

Communications Committee: communications@jacksoncountygop.net

Finance Committee:

finance@jacksoncountygop.net

Budget Committee:

​budget@jacksoncountygop.net

Candidate Recruitment Committee:

​recruitment@jacksoncountygop.net